شركة Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co.، Ltd.

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
العلامات التجارية : سانكون
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 100million-200 million
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

المعروفة سابقًا باسم Wuxi SANKON Automation Equipment Co.، Ltd. ، Jiangsu SANKON Building Materials Technology Co. هي مؤسسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لمجموعة كاملة من آلات الخرسانة الخلوية المعقمة (AAC) وخطوط إنتاج AAC.منذ عام 2007 ، قدمنا ​​عددًا من الأنواع الجديدة من معدات مواد البناء.لقد عملنا بنشاط على تحليل أحدث التقنيات من جميع أنحاء العالم وشكلنا فريقًا تقنيًا محترفًا يركز على تطوير معدات معالجة جديدة ومثيرة.

في يوليو 2014 ، تأسست شركة Jiangsu SANKON Building Materials Technology Co.، Ltd. رسميًا في مدينة Chuanjiang ، منطقة Xinbei ، مدينة Changzhou ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، مع مصنع يغطي مساحة 44700 متر مربع.اليوم ، لدينا أكثر من 200 موظف.تم تصدير آلات AAC المصنعة من قبل SANKON إلى مجموعة واسعة من البلدان ، مثل روسيا والهند وإيران والمملكة العربية السعودية وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وفيتنام والإمارات العربية المتحدة وغيرها.

احترافية
ركزت SANKON دائمًا على تصميم وإنتاج آلات AAC عالية الكفاءة ، مما أدى إلى تراكم الخبرة القيمة والتقنيات الهندسية.

يتكون فريقنا الفني من خبراء يتمتعون بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة AAC.إنهم محترفون من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم المشاريع وعمليات الإنتاج والتحكم في التفاصيل.عمل بعضهم في معهد AAC الصيني قبل قدومهم إلى SANKON ، ثم ركزوا كل جهودهم في صناعة AAC.

مع هذا الفريق الفني الممتاز ، نحن قادرون على تقديم حلول ومعدات للعملاء تلبي جميع متطلبات جودة الإنتاج ذات الصلة ، وكذلك مساعدة مصنعي مواد البناء على زيادة عائداتهم الاقتصادية.

الإنتاج المستقل
مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 9 آلاف طن من المعدات وورش العمل تغطي حوالي 25 ألف متر مربع ، فإن SANKON قادرة على إكمال عمليات التصنيع والطلاء والتجميع والاختبار بشكل مستقل.يتم إنتاج أجزاء مثل الأجسام المعدنية ومحطات الضغط الهيدروليكي وخزائن التحكم الكهربائية وما إلى ذلك بواسطة SANKON.

نحن قادرون على تقديم مجموعات كاملة من المعدات لخط إنتاج AAC.SANKON قادرة أيضًا على التحكم بدقة في وظيفة وجودة كل قطعة من المعدات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

الابتكار المستمر
بناءً على التكنولوجيا الألمانية ، قمنا بتطوير خطوط إنتاج AAC بمواصفات إضافية.في الوقت نفسه ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين عروض معداتنا لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.

على سبيل المثال ، تم تحديث الشفرة المستخدمة في خلاط السكب من الشفرة الفردية التقليدية إلى الشفرة المتقاطعة وشفرة تحويل التدفق ، والآن ينتج عن تصميم الشفرة المزدوجة عالية السرعة كفاءة تقليب أعلى.يتم تحديث طريقة القيادة من محرك الحزام إلى محرك التردد المتغير حيث أنه متصل الآن بشكل مباشر.إلى جانب ذلك ، كل قطعة متصلة يتم الانتهاء منها بشكل جيد من قبلنا.

حاليًا ، حصلت SANKON على 19 براءة اختراع للمكونات المطبقة في قاطع AAC ، القالب ، عربة النقل لنظام المعالجة الأوتوماتيكي للكتل AAC والتجميع.

توقع السوق
لسنوات عديدة ، ركزت SANKON على البحث والتطوير لآلات AAC ، بالإضافة إلى التعاون مع مصنعي منتجات AAC وتوفير حلول خط إنتاج AAC لمصنعي منتجات AAC.لقد خدمنا مئات العملاء في صناعة مواد البناء وحققنا ثناءً واسعًا.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورنا بسرعة وحققنا قيمة إنتاج تصل إلى عشرات الملايين من الدولارات.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Rita

الهاتف :: +86 15006121086

الفاكس: 86-0519-83996829

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : Sankon
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 100million-200 million
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Formerly known as Wuxi SANKON Automation Equipment Co., Ltd., Jiangsu SANKON Building Materials Technology Co. is an enterprise specializing in the research and development and production of a complete range of autoclaved aerated concrete (AAC) machines and AAC production lines. Since 2007, we have introduced a number of new types of building materials equipment. We have been actively analyzing cutting-edge technology from all over the world and have formed a professional technology team focused on the development of new and exciting processing equipment.

In July, 2014, Jiangsu SANKON Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. was officially founded in Chuanjiang Town, Xinbei District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, with a factory covering 44700 square meters. Today, we have more than 200 employees. The AAC machines manufactured by SANKON has been exported to a wide range of countries, like Russia, India, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, the United Arab Emirates, and more.

Professionalism
SANKON has always focused on the design and production of high efficiency AAC machines, resulting in the accumulation of valuable experience and engineering techniques.

Our technical team is made up of experts with more than 20 years of experience in the AAC industry. They are professionals with expertise in project design, production processes, and detail control. Some of them worked for the China AAC Institute before they came to SANKON, then they focused all of their efforts into the AAC industry.

With this excellent technical team, we are able to offer clients solutions and equipment that meets all relevant production quality requirements, as well as help building materials manufacturers maximize their economic returns.

Autonomous Production
With an annual production capacity of more than 9 thousand tons of equipment and workshops covering about 25 thousand square meters, SANKON is able to autonomously complete machining, painting, assembling, and testing processes. Parts like metal bodies, hydraulic pressure stations, electric control cabinets and so on are all produced by SANKON.

We are able to offer complete sets of equipment for AAC production line. SANKON is also able to precisely control the function and quality of each piece of equipment to meet customer needs.

Continuous Innovation
Based on German technology, we developed the AAC production lines with additional specifications. At the same time, we have been consistently improving our equipment offerings to meet the various needs of customers.

For instance, the blade used in the pouring mixer was updated from a conventional single blade to a cross blade and flow diversion blade, and now the high speed double blade design results in higher stirring efficiency. The driving method is updated from belt drive to variable frequency drive as it is now directly connected. Besides, each connecting piece is fine finished by us.

Currently, SANKON has obtained 19 patents for components applied in our AAC cutter, mold, transfer cart for AAC block pre-curing and batching automatic control system.

Market Prospect
For many years, SANKON has been focusing on the research and development of AAC machines, as well as collaborating with AAC product manufacturers and providing AAC production line solutions to these AAC product manufacturers. We have served hundreds of clients in the building materials industry and have achieved wide praise.

In recent years, we have developed quickly and achieved production value of tens of millions of dollars.

Contact Details
Jiangsu Sankon Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Rita

Tel: +86 15006121086

Fax: 86-0519-83996829

Send your inquiry directly to us